Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Debbie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    Beautiful setting and pool nice.
    María
    pe

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2017
    They charged me extra for my pet. They surprised me as I told them I was coming with my doggy when I got the reservation and they said nothing. Breakfast really bad. Even coffee was tasty but cold. Low-price Shampoo and Just one sachet. It doesnt match with the nice location they got. The man on reception counter is kind of rude. The moment we take the luggage out of the car he was not there but at least 3 of the staff were present and nobody offered help. Even I am not strong woman and was busy with mom (87years), dog and bags. Really bad experiencia but couldnt leave It because nobody admit pets in Nazca. So bad!!?😾
    Nice gardens and full of space. Very clean.
    Susana
    pe

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rxbranco
    br

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    Great Hotel! Large recreational area! The restaurant was fantastic, not fency, just great cooking! Away from town but very close and very close to the airport to Nasca Lines flights.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    9 July 2017

    Nice grounds and rooms. Very poor service.

    There were workers staying at the hotel who had breakfast early. Took some ofthe food in bags. When we arrived for breakfast each morning hardly anything was left. Were told by receptionist we should get up earlier!! even though it was 7am. Tables not laid and had to wipe the tableclothes in order to eat. Staff very unfriendly as if everything was too much effort.I have never stayed at such an unwelcoming hotel.
    The location,accomodation and gardens very good.One of the staff on the first night of arrival kindly drove to town to get a takeaway as we were late arriving. Unfortunatly we never saw him again.
    Kirsty
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    7 April 2017
    Dinner in restaurant tasty but quite expensive.
    A true oasis. Beautiful gardens, facilities and pool. Rooms large and spotlessly clean. Lovely and quiet away from the hustle of town. Perfect for a mini break for our family. Boys have spent a lot of time in pool. Good breakfast. Cheap taxi to town. Recommend.
    Ralph
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 January 2017

    Great p

    The hotel really is an oasis. With a beautiful room, an excellent pool area and comfortable dining facilities, this hotel was an excellent surprise.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2016

    Christmas delight!!

    We stayed here for four nights over Christmas and it was great. Lovely large room, very clean despite the desert trying its best to put dust everywhere. The staff were cleaning all the time. Our room was cleaned daily, clean towels and plenty of soap etc. Friendly welcome at reception. Good tasty food, not Michelin star stuff, but nice flavour and plenty of it. Breakfast was good too with plenty of choice. Nice clean swimming pool. They arranged our flight over the lines for an hour after we inquired. Excellent. Decent Pisco Sours.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 December 2016

    Casa hacienda 10 out of 10

    Nothing
    Fantastic location ,pool
    Kesinee
    th

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2016

    Real oasis in Nasca

    Good friendly service. Guedt room is big. The area is open, big with swimming pool.
    Margarita
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    26 October 2016

    NIce place to stay in Nazca

    The pool was not cleaned the day we were there. Peruvian gastronomy is so varied and amazing everywhere, unfortunately dinner and breakfast at this property was not good at all.
    It is a very nice clean property with very friendly staff.
    Annabel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2016

    Best stay in Peru

    Beautiful location, nice pool area, big rooms and bathrooms. The staff were incredibly helpful and flexible, picking us up first thing in the morning from our over night bus and organised our tour of the lines. It's a shame we didn't have longer to stay here.
    michelle
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Federico
    pe

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    Don’t be misled by its location, the place y quiet, clean and comfortable, great value. It is away from the town center and close to the airport to take the flights to see the Nazca lines
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jorge
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Learningbyseeing
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 November 2017

    Nice place to stay in Nazca, however bit pricey and minimal customer service.

    Customer service needs to be improved.
    Nice rooms and good Facilities in the area.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 November 2017

    Enjoyed the outside area at sunset

    It’s quit far from the city of Nasca
    All the rooms open to a large garden with swimming pool.
    Sateesh
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heidi
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    13 August 2017

    Nice hotel a little outside Nasca

    We booked a flight over the Nasca lines through the hotel, and (according to the airline), the hotel had told the airline that we were from the US, not Norway as we are. This caused a little confusion and some extra work at the airport before the flight, but it was sorted out and we were allowed to get on the flight. It may have been the airline's fault, only them blaming the hotel - who knows... Both the hotel and the airline saw our passports and made copies, so both should have had the correct information.
    Breakfast starts early, so you have time for that before a morning flight over the Nasca lines (although I'd recommend skipping breakfast if you have a morning flight to avoid getting sick on the flight - but that has to do with the bumpyness of the flight and not this or any other hotel). The hotel area is nice. With flowers and other plants to make this desert area a little greener. Nice staff.
Loading reviews