This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.


8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Property location
    8 September 2017
    They charged me extra for my pet. They surprised me as I told them I was coming with my doggy when I got the reservation and they said nothing. Breakfast really bad. Even coffee was tasty but cold. Low-price Shampoo and Just one sachet. It doesnt match with the nice location they got. The man on reception counter is kind of rude. The moment we take the luggage out of the car he was not there but at least 3 of the staff were present and nobody offered help. Even I am not strong woman and was busy with mom (87years), dog and bags. Really bad experiencia but couldnt leave It because nobody admit pets in Nazca. So bad!!?😾
    Nice gardens and full of space. Very clean.
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    31 July 2017
    Great Hotel! Large recreational area! The restaurant was fantastic, not fency, just great cooking! Away from town but very close and very close to the airport to Nasca Lines flights.
    9 July 2017
    Nice grounds and rooms. Very poor service.
    There were workers staying at the hotel who had breakfast early. Took some ofthe food in bags. When we arrived for breakfast each morning hardly anything was left. Were told by receptionist we should get up earlier!! even though it was 7am. Tables not laid and had to wipe the tableclothes in order to eat. Staff very unfriendly as if everything was too much effort.I have never stayed at such an unwelcoming hotel.
    The location,accomodation and gardens very good.One of the staff on the first night of arrival kindly drove to town to get a takeaway as we were late arriving. Unfortunatly we never saw him again.
    7 April 2017
    Dinner in restaurant tasty but quite expensive.
    A true oasis. Beautiful gardens, facilities and pool. Rooms large and spotlessly clean. Lovely and quiet away from the hustle of town. Perfect for a mini break for our family. Boys have spent a lot of time in pool. Good breakfast. Cheap taxi to town. Recommend.
    12 January 2017
    Great p
    The hotel really is an oasis. With a beautiful room, an excellent pool area and comfortable dining facilities, this hotel was an excellent surprise.
    28 December 2016
    Christmas delight!!
    We stayed here for four nights over Christmas and it was great. Lovely large room, very clean despite the desert trying its best to put dust everywhere. The staff were cleaning all the time. Our room was cleaned daily, clean towels and plenty of soap etc. Friendly welcome at reception. Good tasty food, not Michelin star stuff, but nice flavour and plenty of it. Breakfast was good too with plenty of choice. Nice clean swimming pool. They arranged our flight over the lines for an hour after we inquired. Excellent. Decent Pisco Sours.
    27 December 2016
    Casa hacienda 10 out of 10
    Fantastic location ,pool
    29 October 2016
    Real oasis in Nasca
    Good friendly service. Guedt room is big. The area is open, big with swimming pool.
    26 October 2016
    NIce place to stay in Nazca
    The pool was not cleaned the day we were there. Peruvian gastronomy is so varied and amazing everywhere, unfortunately dinner and breakfast at this property was not good at all.
    It is a very nice clean property with very friendly staff.
    18 September 2016
    Best stay in Peru
    Beautiful location, nice pool area, big rooms and bathrooms. The staff were incredibly helpful and flexible, picking us up first thing in the morning from our over night bus and organised our tour of the lines. It's a shame we didn't have longer to stay here.
    17 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    8 September 2016
    Its al in the name....oasis
    What a fantastic relaxed place. Best diner so far. Swimmingpool. Fast check in.
    10 August 2016
    Highly recommended!
    Breakfast (scrambled eggs) was a little slow to arrive so leave a bit of extra time for breakfast!
    Big room. big bathroom and big bed! Very clean and with character. Pool area was really nice with a great view of the mountains. Staff polite and friendly. Booked our Nazca flight through reception. It was so nice we stayed an extra night :)
    16 June 2016
    Best stay in Peru
    Absolutely everything.Didnt expect smart 50" tv 😀 Size of the room,bed,bathroom was amazing 😉
    7 June 2016
    A nice place to stay for one night if you want to have a flight over Nazca lines
    -There was no hot water in our room , we had late arrival, and only Spanish speaking receptionist was on the shift. After my request in Spanish, the receptionist provided us with another room with hot water. -We ordered a lunch in the hotel's restaurant: I ordered a Farmer's salad and some vegetables with French fries, my friend ordered meat. All the food (mine and my friends') was very, very, very oversalted! I couldn't eat it! I had to ask the staff to re-cook the food again with less salt. The food was not good anyway.
    -The staff is very friendly -Dayshift staff speaks English, night shift staff don't speak English -They helped us with transfer (picked us up from the bus station) - very nice! -They also organized flight over Nazca lines and a trip to Chauchilla . They have 4 options of different guided daily trips, which is very useful , you can choose any trips you want, the guide on trip to Chauchilla was very nice and friendly! -The hotel is beautiful, rooms are equipped with bathrooms, comfortable beds, hairdryers, towels, shampooes, blankets. -Our room was on the 1st floor, and we had a patio, where we could smoke, -The breakfast is very delicious and big (fruits, sandwiches with avocado, and many more). -Overall impression is very nice
    23 May 2016
    The best on our way
    Everything was OK and better. In my opinion this hotel is the best, or, at least, one among the best places to stay in Nazca. For us it was the best hotel on our trip Lima-Paracas-Ica-Nazca-Cusco-Ollantaytambo and back to Lima.
    17 April 2016
    The best hotel during our Peru trip. We would return just for the hotel!!!
    Bad water supply in the shower - few thin trickles of water made taking a shower very time consuming and inefficient. We bought the Nazca lines flight per recommendations from the owner (he ordered it for us) and hugely regretted this next day, because Aeroparacas kept us waiting 40 minutes from agreed time for pick-up from the hotel and then they kept us waiting for another 1,5 hrs in the airport for no reason (just bad routines of Aeroparacas), plus it costed 20 USD more per person compared to other operators. At the airport I checked with other operators and Aeronasca would fly us within just 5-10 minutes waiting time (cost 60 USD per person), so buy the trip yourself in the airport and come there with your own car - you will save at least 2 hrs and 20 usd per person.
    Extremely well kept establishment, with very special touch, grounds are very well maintained with many beautiful details, premises are something special - indeed like a fantastic "hacienda", so many fascinating details in the reception and lobby, in the guest rooms, in the restaurant, generous spaces and garden, secure private free parking, hidden location in that non charming city away from all noise, very quiet, great A/C, fantastic storage in the rooms, very good beds, beautiful decoration of the terrace, room, bathroom and so on, fresh newly renovated rooms and reception/restaurant area, great view on surroundings, clean warm fantastic swimming pool, where we were served yummy cocktails and juices while swimming in the pool, very good dinner which was ready exactly when we asked for (called from the room in advance ordering from the menu which they give us to the room), there is no refrigerator in the room but on arrival they allowed us to put our sparkling wine in the fridge in the restaurant and then later provided tit to us on a nice tray together with nice glasses, several thick towels provided in the bathroom, fantastic staff and service, great Wi-Fi.